Cheesecakes Galore


I find myself so busy of late that my blogging time is minimal.  I do not like this.  Bee season is in full swing, Miss T is home for the summer, wedding plans are at the beginning of crunch time, I have a job now and on and on…..I did find the time, at the request of Miss T to bake yet another cheesecake for her birthday a couple of weeks ago.  It reminded me of the cheesecakes I’ve made since beginning this blog.  I looked back at cheesecakes past and my mouth began to water at the sight of them.  I decided to share them with you once again.  For those of you new to The Orange Bee I hope your mouth will water too, as you read about the delicious cheesecakes.

This week I recovered a swarm and set up a new hive.  I have a story about a queenless hive that I want to post about also.  My photos are waiting to be blog ready and there is much to write about.  Come back soon for pictures and stories of “May 2013 Bees”.  Meantime bake a cheesecake – they are delicious!

Enjoy!

Lemon-Berry Cheesecake Bars
chzcakebar3

Chocolate-Espresso Cheesecake

wholecake

Mini Cheesecakes

all5

Orange Cheesecake

slice**

New York Cheesecake with Cherry Topping

Slice

New York Cheesecake

wholecake

About The Orange Bee

Food Blogger - Bee Keeper - Mom - Wife - Lover of Life
This entry was posted in Bee Keeping, Cheesecake, Chocolate-Espresso Cheesecake, Cream cheese, Lemon-Berry Cheesecake Bars, Orange Cheesecake, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Cheesecakes Galore

  1. Karen says:

    I love the miniature cheesecakes…one or two bites of something sweet is perfect. 🙂

  2. Nancy says:

    LOVE your new bee picture! The cheesecakes are too tempting, will have to do one soon.

  3. Nancy says:

    LOVE your ew bee picture!

  4. sallybr says:

    Love the small cheesecakes, they are adorable!

    Hope you are having a relaxing long weekend, you do have a lot going on… 😉

Make my day - leave me your thoughts!