Spring Break


Spring Break!  It’s half over.  UGH!  That went waaaaay too fast.  I’ll be taking a short break from blogging for the next few days.  If you too are on spring break I hope you are making the most of it and having a ball at whatever you are doing.  Miss T and I will be traveling down to the hill country of Texas, a glorious place, to hang with LuLu for a few days.  I have however been busy in the kitchen leading up to our excursion and when we return I will be posting two superb recipes for you to enjoy.  Avocado Buttermilk Dressing and Chocolate Zucchini Muffins.  I hope to see you visiting again next week.  I plan on fully enjoying my time with my girls.

Stay green!

About The Orange Bee

Food Blogger - Bee Keeper - Mom - Wife - Lover of Life
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Spring Break

  1. Karen says:

    Have a great few days off. The hill country should be lovely this time of the year. Maybe some of the bluebonnets will be blooming.

  2. They both sound great, can’t wait.

Make my day - leave me your thoughts!

