As I Said…


Today I returned to teaching my “oh so cute” 4 & 5 year olds.  I took a jar of Cracked Sugar Cookies along for a snack, but mostly to celebrate my sweet friend, Sheri’s birthday.  After the rug rats had been nibbling away at the cookies I asked, “So, are these cookies good?”  The cutest child answered, “Na ah, they aren’t good, they’re delicious”. Bingo, there you have it, as previously stated.

Tomorrow you will drool over the “Gold Bars” which I will be baking.  Check back tomorrow for the recipe and thanks for reading!

About The Orange Bee

Food Blogger - Bee Keeper - Mom - Wife - Lover of Life
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to As I Said…

  1. Trenna says:

    Way to go Linda! Congratulations on your latest venture. Site is very inviting both esthetically plus the stories and information. I’ll stay tuned. Take care, Trenna

  2. rhonda Adams says:

    Can’t wait to make the sugar cookies!! they look great and easy! Now i just need that Gold Bar recipe!

  3. lgw13 says:

    If indeed it is the same recipe it is a winner! Check back next week for recipes you might not have already!

  4. Peggy says:

    Have that Gold Bar recipe! It’s a winner everywhere I take them!

Make my day - leave me your thoughts!

